Unterinntaler Musikbund

 

 

MusikkapellenTermin Eintragen

Musikkapellen

Unsere Musikkapellen

hier finden weitere Informationen über unsere Musikkapellen

BMK Angath
Funktion    Mailadresse    Anschrift
OM: Johannes Peer jp1001@gmx.at 6320 Angerberg, Achleit 16
KM: Peter Steinbacher hans-peter.steinbacher@pappas.at 6320 Angerberg, Baumgarten 211
JW: Rene Kofler rene.Kofler@outlook.com 6322 Kirchbichl, Bahnhofstraße 6
JW: Stefanie Osl stefanie.osl@icloud.com 6321 Angath, Aichat 2
gegr. 1873 www.bmk-angath.com

BMK Angath

BMK Angerberg Mariastein
Funktion Mailadresse Anschrift
OM: Johann Mösinger obmann@bmk-angerberg-mariastein.at 6250 Kundl, Kohlstatt 13a/15
KM: Emanuel Ehrenstrasser kapellmeister@bmk-angerberg-mariastein.at 6320 Angerberg, Baumgarten 33
JW: Bernadette Außerlechner jugend@bmk-angerberg-mariastein.at 6324 Mariastein, Mariastein 30

  

gegr. 1927 www.bmk-angerberg-mariastein.at

Angerberg Mariastein

KMK Bad Häring
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Michael Egger   michael.egger86@gmx.at   6323 Bad Häring, Heimberg 21
KM: Markus Egger   markus.j.egger@gmail.com   6323 Bad Häring, Heimberg 21
JW: Janine Meran   janine_meran@yahoo.de   6323 Bad Häring, Austraße 10
         
gegr. 1814   www.knappenmusikkapelle.at  

KMK Bad Häring

BMK Bruckhäusl
Funktion        Mailadresse                        Anschrift
OM: Martin Gasteiger   obmann@bmk-bruckhaeusl.at   6300 Wörgl, Einöden 9
KM: Hannes Ploner *   h.ploner@buchauer-strasser.at             6300 Wörgl, Wörgler Boden 21
JW: Armin Pfluger   armin.pfluger@chello.at   6322 Kirchbichl, Hans Neuner Straße 10
                                                                                                
gegr. 1902   www.bmk-bruckhaeusl.at    * Bezirkskapellmeister

BMK Ebbs
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Josef Ritzer jun.   josef.ritzer@gmx.at   6341 Ebbs, Wagrain 12
KM: Simon Stöger   simon.stoeger@kufnet.at   6341 Ebbs, Tafang 30
JW: Sarah Kopp   sar.kopp@tsn.at   6341 Ebbs, Gießenweg 11
         
gegr. 1831   www.bmk-ebbs.at  

BMK Ellmau
Funktion        Mailadresse              Anschrift
OM: Michael Bürger   buerger_mich@gmx.at   6352 Ellmau, Auwald 4
KM: Arthur Stöckl   arthur.stoeckl@gmail.com   6352 Ellmau, Auwald 7
JW: Theresa Salvenmoser   fam.salvenmoser@gmx.at   6352 Ellmau, Biedring 42
         
gegr. 1880   www.bmkellmau.at  

BMK Erl
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Josef Dresch   josefdresch@gmail.com   6343 Erl, Oberweidau 1
KM: Josef Wieser   j.wieser@tsn.at   6343 Erl, Rainerried 7
JW: Magdalena Mager     6343 Erl, Mühlgraben 27
         
gegr. 1880   www.bmk-erl.at  

BMK Hinterthiersee
Funktion        Mailadresse              Anschrift
OF: Anna Thaler   thaler.anna@gmx.at   6335 Thiersee, Grub 42
KM: Josef Pirchmoser   post@bolero-musikverlag.de   D-83088 Kiefersfelden, Franz-Huber-Straße 18
JW: Hannes Gruber   h.gruber@pirmoser.at   6335 Thiersee, Grub 36
         
gegr. 1907   www.musikkapelle-hinterthiersee.at  

BMK Kirchbichl
Funktion    Anschrift
OM: Hannes Schrattenthaler   h.schrattenthaler@utanet.at   6322 Kirchbichl, Flurstraße 18
KM: Hermann Noel   noelhermann@hotmail.com   6320 Angerberg, Linden 135
JW: Julia Geisbacher   j.gaisbacher93@gmail.com   6322 Kirchbichl, Bruggerstr. 12
         
gegr. 1851   www.bmk-kirchbichl.at  

Kirchbichl.png

STMK Kufstein
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Peter Feuersinger   obmann@stadtmusik-kufstein.at   6306 Söll, Stockach 28/2
KM: Christoph Mayr *   kapellmeister@stadtmusik-kufstein.at   6322 Kirchbichl, Waldstraße 27
JW: Gloria Marrone**   g.marrone@tsn.at   6330 Kufstein, Zellerburgstraße 23
         * Bezirkskapellmeister Stv.
gegr. 1852   www.stadtmusik-kufstein.at   ** Bezirksjugendreferentin
       

BMK Landl
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Christoph Lamprecht   kanzler@feft.at   6335 Thiersee, Ascherdorf 11
KM: Christian Pfluger   christian.pfluger@aon.at   6335 Thiersee, Landl 49
JW: Maria Bellinger   maria.bellinger@aon.at   6335 Thiersee, Landl 40
         
gegr. 1855   www.bmk-landl.at  

BMK Niederau
Funktion         Mailadresse              Anschrift
OM: Markus Dummer   obmann@bmk-niederau.at   6314 Niederau, Marchbach 267
KM: Hannes Gastl   kapellmeister@bmk-niederau.at   6314 Niederau, Grafenweg 210/1
JW: Daniel Opperer   d.opperer@gmx.at   6300 Wörgl, Simon-Prem Straße 1
         
gegr. 1855   www.bmk-niederau.at  

BMK Niederndorf
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OF: Kathrin Huber   Leitung.bmkniederndorf@gmail.com   6347 Rettenschöss, Primau 1
KM: Sebastian Lang      6300 Kufstein, Weinränntlstrasse 15
JW: Johanna Gruber   msgruber@aon.at   6342 Niederndorf, Sebi 100
         
gegr. 1848   www.musikkapelle-niederndorf.at  

BMK Oberlangkampfen
Funktion           Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Toni Hausberger   toni.h@gmx.net             6342 Breitenbach, Oberdorf 119
KM: Markus Ehrenstrasser m.ehrenstrasser@gmx.at             6336 Langkampfen, Windschnurweg 10
JW: Jonas Lenk   jonaslenk@hotmail.com              6336 Langkampfen, Bargerweg 6
         
gegr. 1925   www.bmk-oberlangkampfen.at             * Bezirkskapellmeister Stv.

BMK Scheffau
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Florian Höflinger   florian.hoeflinger@gmx.at   6351 Scheffau, Bruggenmoos 4
KM: Norbert Amon   norbert.amon@aon.at    6306 Söll, Mühlleiten 26/2
JW: Lukas Wieser   lukas.wieser@tsn.at   6351 Scheffau, Oberfled 67/18
         
gegr. 1913   www.musikkapelle.scheffau.net  

BMK Schwoich
Funktion       Mailadresse            Anschrift
OM: Christian Lengauer-Stockner obmann@musik-schwoich.at 6334 Schwoich, Am Bach 77
KM: Herbert Sonnerer kapellmeister@musik-schwoich.at 6233 Kramsach, Kirchfeld 12
JW: Harald Schellhorn harald.schellhorn@gmx.at 6334 Schwoich, Dorf 8
gegr. 1877 www.musik-schwoich.at

BMK Söll
Funktion        Mailadresse                       Anschrift
OM: Günther Abart*   guenther_abart@hotmail.com   6306 Söll, Ried 30d
KM: Oswald Mayr**   soellandl@lms.tsn.atz   6306 Söll, Wies 47
JW: Andreas Embacher   andreas.embacher@gmx.at   6306 Söll, Hauning 19
         * Bezirksadministrator
gegr. 1854   www.musik-soell.at   ** Ehren-Bezirkskapellmeister

BMK Unterlangkampfen

BMK Vorderthiersee
Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OM: Christian Pirchmoser   ch.pirchmoser@tsn.at   6335 Thiersee, Tal 1
KM: Janine Sonnendorfer   jani1992@gmx.at   6335 Thiersee, Kirchdorf 70
JW: Johanna Jakoubek   jojo.jakoubek@gmail.com   6335 Thiersee, Kirchdorf 12
         
gegr. 1799   www.bmk-vorderthiersee.at  

BMK Walchsee

 

Funktion        Mailadresse             Anschrift
OF: Iris Kendlinger   iris.kendlinger@yahoo.at   6344 Walchsee, Hausfeldweg 1
KM: Thomas Ritzer-Fischbacher   th.ritzer@gmail.com   6344 Walchsee, Hausfeldweg 15
JW: Miriam Glarcher   miriam.glarcher@gmail.com   6344 Walchsee, Schwaigs 13
         
gegr. 1860   www.bmk-walchsee.at  

 

STMK Wörgl
Funktion Mailadresse Anschrift
OM: Klaus Unterberger klausunterberger@a1.at 6300 Wörgl, Brixentalerstraße 86
KM: Thomas Peotta thomaspeotta87@gmail.com 6111 Volders, Urnenfeldstraße 3
JW: Tamara Gruber tamara.gruber1998@gmail.com 6300 Wörgl, P.-Anichstraße 36/5
 gegr. 1876  www.mk-woergl.at